Board of Directors 2022 


President 2022-2024:
Sarah Matthews, Maryland Institute College of Art and Pyramid Atlantic, Bio

Executive Vice President 2022-2024:
Kerry McAleer-Keeler, George Washington University, Bio

Vice President for Membership 2022-2024:
Angie Dell, Independent, Bio

Secretary 2022-2024:
Shira Eller, George Washington University, Bio

Treasurer and Vice Chair for Travel Grants 2022-2023:
Suzanne Powney, Mississippi State University



AB Gorham, University of Nevada, Reno, 2022–2024 — Publications Chair

Sarah Bryant, University of Alabama, 2022-2024 – Vice Chair for Member Support Grants, Mid/Southeast Region Leader

Heather Green, Arizona State University 2022–2024 — Arizona Statutory Agent

Virginia Green, Baylor University, 2022–2024 — Communications Chair

Caitlin Harris, Boise State University, 2022–2024 — Student Representative, Vice Chair for Member Relations

Kyle Holland, University of Alabama, 2022–2023

Emily Larned, University of Connecticut, 2022–2024 — Website Redesign Task Force Chair

Richard Minsky, Independent, 2022–2023

Jessica Peterson, Independent, 2022–2024

Amy Thompson, University of Utah, 2022–2024 — Awards Chair

Cynthia Nourse Thompson, Kennesaw State University — Development Chair 2022–2024 Bio

Sue Carrie Drummond, Millsaps College, 2021–2023 — Vice Chair for Programs

Sara Rieger, University of Iowa, 2021–2023 — Student Representative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software