Board of Directors 2019



Bridget Elmer, Ringling College of Art & Design, 2018–2020

Executive Vice President

Matt Runkle, Independent, 2018–2020

Vice President for Membership

Jessica Spring, Pacific Lutheran University, 2018–2020

Vice President for Programming

Kathleen O’Connell, Middle Tennessee State University, 2017–2019


Lisa Beth Robinson, East Carolina University, 2019-2021


Tate Shaw, Visual Studies Workshop, 2018–2020



Steven Arenius, Visual Studies Workshop, 2019–2021 — Student Rep.

Tia Blassingame, Scripps College, 2018–2020

Aaron Cohick, Colorado College, 2018–2020 – Publications Co-Chair

Virginia Green, Baylor University, 2018–2020 – Communications Chair

Kyle Holland, The University of the Arts, 2019–2021 — Student Rep.

Ellen Knudson, University of Florida, Gainesville, 2017–2019

Emily Larned, University of Bridgeport, 2018–2020 – Publications Co-Chair

Kerry McAleer-Keeler, The George Washington University, 2018–2020

Richard Minsky, Independent, 2018–2020

Candida Pagan, The University of Iowa Libraries, 2018–2020

Camden M. Richards, Independent, 2017–2019

Jenna Rodriguez, Independent, 2018–2020

Sarah Smith, Dartmouth College, 2017–2019

Emily Tipps, University of Utah, 2018–2020 – Awards Chair

Karen Zimmermann, University of Arizona, 2018–2020 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software